Liens
kinomichi
kishin ryu

Les cours
dojo soaxia
Hubert Thomas Kinomichi Aikido Noro
hubert thomas kinomichi aikido noro masamich
masamichi noro
L'enseignement
Hubert Thomas Kinomichi Aikido Noro

Les cours

SOAXIA dōjō

Contacts


  

Ki Shin

International Kishin Ryu

hubert.thomas@soaxia.com

Nomenclature

Historical
Historical of the dōjō
Historical of the dōjō

Instructor
Home

Home

Training

In the beginning, my teaching approached my Master Ueshiba Morihei's by the technical study. I wanted my students to follow the direction of Ki (energy / breath) so I created Kinomichi. Today (2007), is a new step: I want them to approach the Shin (heart), I want them to study the Way of breath and heart (Shin Ki). The purpose of this study is the large set of techniques. The techniques are the door of the heart and they must bear the heart with energy. I never betrayed the teachings of my Master. Loyalty is the Japanese tradition. "Noro Masamichi Sensei.


  

The Soaxia FFAAA dojo is affiliated with the number 60300015 to the French Federation of Aikido, Aikibudo and Affinitaires (FFAAA). It has a specific mode of formation, transmission and evolution. It allows instruction according to Japanese martial tradition through the study of Kinomichi, emerging discipline of Aikido.


The progression is supported by a relationship ethic associated with a technical nomenclature, which is Title IX of the Kinomichi Graduate Subcommittee Rules (SCSDGEK) for the Specialized Committee on the Danes and Equivalent Grades (CSDGE).


3 levels of progression are proposed:


- 1st level beginner (e): it corresponds to the first 5 initiations of Kinomichi. The study of jo as well as that of ken (bokken - iaï) are discussed at each class. The training passes the knowledge of human biomechanics. Education open to Aikido practitioners.


- 2nd intermediate level: it corresponds to Kinomichi Intiation 6 with applications (2nd to 5th dan), supplemented by theoretical and practical training on the oriental conception of human energetics. Level 1 Development. Education open on 1st dan and by permission to Aikido practitioners who have validated initiation 1 and 2.


- 3rd level superior: realization of Martial Art in the noble and profound sense of the term. Education open with authorization.

INTERNATIONAL KISHIN RYU AIKIDO DOJO

instruction of KINOMICHI

Hubert THOMAS MD

Hanshi 8th dan DNBK*, 7th dan UFA** (FFAAA), Shihan

*Dai Nippon Butoku Kai General Corporation Japan

**Union of Aikido Fédérations France

Disciple instructor of Noro Masamichi Sensei

learn more... CV...

learn more... dojo la voie du ki

entrez

Liens
Hubert Thomas Kinomichi Aikido Noro
dojo soaxia

kinomichi
kishin ryu
Les cours
hubert thomas kinomichi aikido noro masamich
masamichi noro
L'enseignement
Hubert Thomas Kinomichi Aikido Noro

Les cours

Contacts

dōjō SOAXIA

«Au début de mon enseignement, on approchait celui de mon Maître Ueshiba Moriheï par l'étude technique. J'ai voulu que mes élèves suivent la direction du Ki (énergie/souffle) alors j'ai créé le Kinomichi. Aujourd'hui (2007), c'est une nouvelle étape : je veux qu'ils abordent le Shin (cœur), qu'ils étudient la Voie du souffle et du cœur (Ki Shin). Le moyen de cette étude est le grand ensemble des techniques. Les techniques sont la porte du cœur et doivent porter le cœur avec énergie. Je n'ai jamais trahi l'enseignement de mon Maître. La fidélité est la tradition japonaise.» Noro Masamichi Senseï.

Le dojo Soaxia FFAAA est affilié avec le numéro 60300015 à la Fédération Française d'Aïkido, Aïkibudo et Affinitaires (FFAAA). Il a un mode spécifique de formation, de transmission et d’évolution. Il permet l'instruction selon la tradition martiale japonaise grâce à l'étude du Kinomichi, discipline émergeante de l'Aïkido. 


La progression a pour support à une éthique de la relation associée à une nomenclature technique qui est le titre IX du règlement de la sous commission des grades de Kinomichi (SCSDGEK) pour la commission spécialisée des dan et grades équivalents (CSDGE).


3 nivaux de progression sont proposés :


- 1er niveau débutant(e) : il correspond aux 5 premières initiations de Kinomichi. L'étude du jo ainsi que celle du ken (bokken - iaï) et des points sont abordées à chaque cours. La formation passe la connaissance de la biomécanique humaine. Cours ouvert aux pratiquants d'Aïkido.


- 2ème niveau intermédiaire : il correspond à l'intiation 6 du Kinomichi avec les applications (2ème au 5ème dan), complétée de formations théoriques et pratique sur la conception orientale de l'énergétique humaine. Perfectionnement du niveau 1. Cours ouverts au 1er dan et sur autorisation aux pratiquants d'Aïkido gradés dan qui ont validé l'initiation 1 et 2.


- 3ème niveau supérieur : réalisation de l'Art martial au sens noble et profond du terme, Art Chevalesresque. Cours ouverts sur autorisation.

Instructeur

  

Historique
Historique du dōjō
Historique du dōjō

hubert.thomas@soaxia.com

Ki Shin

International Kishin Ryu

Nomenclature
Accueil

Accueil

Formation

INTERNATIONAL KISHIN RYU AIKIDO DOJO

enseignement du KINOMICHI

Docteur Hubert THOMAS

Hanshi 8ème dan DNBK*, 7ème dan UFA** (FFAAA), Shihan

*Dai Nippon Butoku Kai General Corporation Japon

**Union des Fédérations d'Aïkido France

Instructeur disciple de Noro Masamichi Sensei

en savoir plus... CV...

en savoir plus... dojo la voie du ki

en attente de traduction